

JOIN the Congressional Dietary Supplement Caucus

The 116th Congressional Dietary Supplement Caucus (DSC) is a bipartisan forum for the exchange of ideas and information on dietary supplements in the U.S. House of Representatives and the Senate. Educational briefings are held throughout the year, with nationally recognized authors, speakers and authorities on nutrition, health and wellness brought in to expound on health models and provide tips and insights for better health and wellness, including the use of dietary supplements.

With more than 170 million Americans taking dietary supplements annually, these briefings are designed to educate and provide more information to members of Congress and their staff about legislative and regulatory issues associated with dietary supplements.

<u>Dietary Supplement Caucus Members</u>

U.S. Senate:

Sen. Marsha Blackburn, Tennessee

Sen. John Boozman, Arkansas

Sen. Tom Cotton, Arkansas

Sen. Tammy Duckworth, Illinois

Sen. Martin Heinrich, New Mexico

Sen. Mike Lee. Utah

Sen. Tim Scott, South Carolina

Sen. Kyrsten Sinema, Arizona

U.S. House of Representatives:

Rep. Mark Amodei (NV-02)

Rep. Jack Bergman (MI-01)

Rep. Rob Bishop (UT-01)

Rep. Anthony Brindisi (NY-22)

Rep. Julia Brownley (CA-26)

Rep. Tony Cárdenas (CA-29)

Rep. Lou Correa (CA-46)

Rep. John Curtis (UT-03)

Rep. Peter DeFazio (OR-04)

Rep. Jeff Duncan (SC-03)

Rep. Brett Guthrie (KY-02)

Rep. Andy Harris (MD-01)

Rep. Bill Huizenga (MI-02)

Rep. Derek Kilmer (WA-06)

Rep. Ron Kind (WI-03)

Rep. Adam Kinzinger (IL-16)

Rep. Raja Krishnamoorthi (IL-08)

Rep. Ann McLane Kuster (NH-02)

Rep. Ted Lieu (CA-33)

Rep. Ben Ray Luján (NM-03)

Rep. John Moolenaar (MI-04)

Rep. Alex Mooney (WV-02)

Rep. Ralph Norman (SC-05)

Rep. Frank Pallone (NJ-06)

Rep. Mike Rogers (AL-03)

Rep. Dutch Ruppersberger (MD-02)

Rep. Brad Sherman (CA-30)

Rep. Chris Stewart (UT-02)

Rep. Fred Upton (MI-06)

Rep. Tim Walberg (MI-07)

To receive information, attend briefings and join the DSC, please contact co-chair staff:

Tejasi Thatte (Rep. Tony Cardenas)

202-225-6131

Tejasi.Thatte@mail.house.gov

Liz Whitlock (Rep. John Curtis)

202-225-7751

Liz.Whitlock@mail.house.gov

Conor Sheehey (Sen. Tim Scott)

202-224-6121

Conor_Sheehey@scott.senate.gov

Andrea Mares (Sen. Martin Heinrich)

202-224-5521

Andrea_Mares@heinrich.senate.gov

John Dutton (Rep. Andy Harris) 202-225-5311

John.Dutton@mail.house.gov