

JOIN the Congressional Dietary Supplement Caucus

The 115th **Congressional Dietary Supplement Caucus** (DSC) is a bipartisan forum for the exchange of ideas and information on dietary supplements in the U.S. House of Representatives and the Senate. Educational briefings are held throughout the year, with nationally recognized authors, speakers and authorities on nutrition, health and wellness brought in to expound on health models and provide tips and insights for better health and wellness, including the use of dietary supplements.

With more than 170 million Americans taking dietary supplements annually, these briefings are designed to educate and provide more information to members of Congress and their staff about legislative and regulatory issues associated with dietary supplements.

Dietary Supplement Caucus Members

U.S. Senate:

Sen. Orrin Hatch, Utah (Co-Chair)

Sen. Martin Heinrich, New Mexico (Co-Chair)

Sen. John Boozman, Arkansas

Sen. Tom Cotton, Arkansas

Sen. Tim Scott, South Carolina

Sen. Tammy Duckworth, Illinois

U.S. House of Representatives:

Rep. Mia Love (UT-4) (Co-Chair)

Rep. Jared Polis (CO-2) (Co-Chair)

Rep. Mark Amodei (NV-02)

Rep. Jack Bergman (MI-01)

Rep. Rob Bishop (UT-01)

Rep. Julia Brownley (CA-26)

Rep. Tony Cárdenas (CA-29)

Rep. Lou Correa (CA-46)

Rep. John Curtis (UT-03)

Rep. Peter DeFazio (OR-04)

Rep. Jeff Denham (CA-10)

Rep. Jeff Duncan (SC-03)

Rep. John Duncan (TN-02)

Rep. John Faso (NY-19)

Rep. Brett Guthrie (KY-02)

Rep. Andy Harris (MD-01)

Rep. Bill Huizenga (MI-02)

Rep. Randy Hultgren (IL-14)

Rep. Darrell Issa (CA-49)

Rep. Derek Kilmer (WA-06)

Rep. Ron Kind (WI-03)

Rep. Adam Kinzinger (IL-16)

Rep. Raja Krishnamoorthi (IL-08)

Rep. Ann McLane Kuster (NH-02)

Rep. Ted Lieu (CA-33)

Rep. Ben Ray Luján (NM-03)

Rep. Michelle Lujan Grisham (NM-01)

Rep. John Moolenaar (MI-04)

Rep. Alex Mooney (WV-02)

Rep. Ralph Norman (SC-05)

Rep. Frank Pallone (NJ-06)

Rep. Mike Rogers (AL-03)

Rep. Peter Roskam (IL-06)

Rep. Dutch Ruppersberger (MD-02)

Rep. Pete Sessions (TX-32)

Rep. Brad Sherman (CA-30)

Rep. Kyrsten Sinema (AZ-09)

Rep. Chris Stewart (UT-02)

Rep. Fred Upton (MI-06)

Rep. Tim Walberg (MI-07)

To receive information, attend briefings and join the DSC, please contact co-chair staff:

 Scott Reber (Rep. Mia Love) 202-225-3011 Scott.Reber@mail.house.gov

• Leo Rodriguez (Rep. Jared Polis) 202-225-2161

<u>Leonardo.Rodriguez@mail.house.gov</u>

Council for Responsible Nutrition

Lauren Paulos (Sen. Orrin Hatch)
202-224-5251
Lauren Paulos@hatch.senate.gov

 Andrea Mares (Sen. Martin Heinrich) 202-224-5521 Andrea Mares@heinrich.senate.gov

Or DSC industry liaison:

Ingrid Lebert (CRN)

202-204-7699 / ilebert@crnusa.org