CRN Staff

Office of the PresidentCommunicationsFinance & Administration | Government Relations | LegalMembership Scientific, Regulatory & International Affairs 


Office of the President

Steve Mister.jpg

Steve Mister, Esq., CAE
President & CEO
202-204-7676 / smister@crnusa.org

 

Tammie Betway.jpg

Tammie Betway
Senior Executive Assistant to the President & CEO
202-204-7670 / tbetway@crnusa.org

 


Communications

Judy Blatman_0.jpg

Judy Blatman
Senior Vice President, Communications
202-204-7680 / jblatman@crnusa.org

 

Nancy Weindruch.jpg

Nancy Weindruch
Vice President, Communications
202-204-7684 / nweindruch@crnusa.org

 

Gretchen Powers.jpg

Gretchen Powers
Senior Director, Marketing Communications
202-204-7682 / gpowers@crnusa.org

 

Julia Shenkar Senior Manager, Communications

Julia Shenkar
Senior Manager, Communications
202-204-7689 / jshenkar@crnusa.org

 

Holly Vogtman Communications Assistant

Holly Vogtman
Communications Assistant
202-204-7665 / hvogtman@crnusa.org

 


Finance & Administration

Sandy Khouri.jpg

Sandra Khouri
Vice President, Finance & Administration
202-204-7673 / skhouri@crnusa.org

 


Government Relations

Mike Greene.jpg

Mike Greene
Senior Vice President, Government Relations
202-204-7690 / mgreene@crnusa.org

 

Ingrid Lebert.jpg

Ingrid Lebert
Senior Director, Government Relations
202-204-7699 / ilebert@crnusa.org

 

 


Legal

Rend Al-Mondhiry.jpg

Rend Al-Mondhiry, Esq.
Associate General Counsel
202-204-7672 / ral-mondhiry@crnusa.org

 


Membership

Carlheadshotwebsite.jpg

Carl Hyland
Senior Director, Membership Development
202-204-7674 / chyland@crnusa.org

 

Maya headshot.jpg

Maya English
Manager, Membership, Education & Events
202-204-7687 / menglish@crnusa.org

 


Scientific, Regulatory & International Affairs

Duffy MacKay.jpg

Douglas “Duffy” MacKay, N.D.
Senior Vice President, Scientific & Regulatory Affairs
202-204-7664 / dmackay@crnusa.org

 

Jim Griffiths.jpg

James C. Griffiths, Ph.D.
Vice President, Scientific & International Affairs
202-204-7662 / jgriffiths@crnusa.org

 

Andrea Wong.jpg

Andrea Wong, Ph.D.
Vice President, Scientific & Regulatory Affairs
202-204-7660 / awong@crnusa.org

 

Atkinson.jpg

Gisele Atkinson
Vice President, Quality & Technical Affairs
202-204-7671 /gatkinson@crnusa.org

 

Haiuyen Nguyen.jpg

Haiuyen Nguyen
Director, Scientific & Regulatory Affairs
202-204-7669 / hnguyen@crnusa.org

 

Amour Clinton.jpg

Amour Clinton
Administrative Assistant, Scientific & Regulatory Affairs
202-204-7700 / aclinton@crnusa.org